Contact2019-08-23T23:40:39+00:00

CITY HALL

200 N. Spring Street, Room 465
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 473-7014
Fax: (213) 847-0680

Paul Habib
Chief of Staff
Paul.Habib@lacity.org

Adam Acosta
Policy Director
Adam.Acosta@lacity.org

Eduardo “Edo” Soriano-Hewitt
Legislative Deputy
Eduardo.Soriano.Hewitt@lacity.org

Ricardo Monroy
Senior Policy Advisor
Ricardo.Monroy@lacity.org

Shawn Kuk
Planning Director
Shawn.Kuk@lacity.org

Shaylee Papadakis
Planning Deputy
Shaylee.Papadakis@lacity.org

Laura McKinney
Communications Director
laura.mckinney@lacity.org 

Eva Camacho
Senior Administrator & Scheduler
Eva.Camacho@lacity.org

Noy Chan
Office Manager
Noy.Chan@lacity.org

Nancy Torres
Administrative Assistant
Nancy.Torres@lacity.org

Stephen Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
stephen.f.rodriguez@lacity.org

Adriana Velazquez
Administrative Assistant
adriana.velazquez@lacity.org

Josue Landa
Council Aide
Josue.Landa@lacity.org

DTLA FIELD OFFICE
CITY HALL

Joella Hopkins
Downtown Area Director & Strategic Media
Joella.Hopkins@lacity.org

Katie Kiefer
DTLA Field & Public Works Coordinator
Katie.Kiefer@lacity.org

EL SERENO
FIELD OFFICE

4927 E. Huntington Drive North
Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Phone: (323) 226-1646
Fax: (323) 226-1644

Rocío Hernández
District Director
Rocio.Hernandez@lacity.org

Julio Torres
Senior Field Deputy
Julio.Torres@lacity.org

Susana Lopez
Senior Field Deputy
Susana.lopez@lacity.org

Jermaine Kelly
Case Manager
Jermaine.Kelly@lacity.org

Mark Fuentes
Case Manager
Mark.Fuentes@lacity.org

BOYLE HEIGHTS
FIELD OFFICE

2130 E. 1st Street
Suite 241
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone (323) 526-9332
Fax (323) 526-9366

Rocío Hernández
District Director
Rocio.Hernandez@lacity.org

Miriam Rodriguez
Senior Field Deputy
Miriam.Rodriguez@lacity.org

Matthew Casillas
Field Deputy
Matthew.Casillas@lacity.org

Hilda Figueroa
Case Manager
Hilda.Figueroa@lacity.org

Esther Mares
Case Manager
Esther.Mares@lacity.org

NORTHEAST LA
FIELD OFFICE

2035 Colorado Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone: (323) 254-5295
Fax: (213) 485-8788

Lucy Aparicio
Northeast Area Director
Lucy.Aparicio@lacity.org

Jose Hernandez
Field Deputy
Jose.H.Hernandez@lacity.org

Mark Estrada
Field Deputy
Mark.T.Estrada@lacity.org

THANK YOU FOR CONTACTING OUR OFFICE!

Thank you for your interest in contacting our office. Please complete the form below and we will follow up with you no later than 5 – 7 business days. You can also reach our Offices and representatives below. Please also take a moment to read our Frequently Asked Questions page.