Contact Us

Contact Us

City Hall Office

200 N. Spring Street, Room 465
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 473-7014
Fax: (213) 847-0680      

Paul Habib
Chief of Staff
Paul.Habib@lacity.org

Rick Coca
Communications Director/Senior Advisor
Rick.Coca@lacity.org

Martin Schlageter
Policy Director
Martin.Schlageter@lacity.org

Shawn Kuk
Planning Director
Shawn.Kuk@lacity.org

Jesse Leon
External Affairs Director
Jesse.Leon@lacity.org

George Esparza
Special Assistant to Councilmember
George.Esparza@lacity.org

Mayra Alvarez
Executive Assistant & Scheduler
Mayra.Alvarez@lacity.org

Jonathan Zuniga
Council Aide
Jonathan.Zuniga@lacity.org

Kevin Ocubillo
Transportation & Planning Deputy
Kevin.Ocubillo@lacity.org

Diana Yedoyan
Legislative & Field Deputy
Diana.Yedoyan@lacity.org

Clare Eberle
Planning Deputy
Clare.Eberle@lacity.org

Isaiah Calvin
Communications Deputy
Isaiah.Calvin@lacity.org

Pauline Medina
Office Manager
Pauline.Medina@lacity.org

Eva Camacho
Senior Administrator
Eva.Camacho@lacity.org


Northeast LA Field Office

2035 Colorado Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone: (323) 254-5295
Fax: (213) 485-8788       

Zenay Loera
District Director
Zenay.Loera@lacity.org

Nate Hayward
Public Works Director
Nate.Hayward@lacity.org

Lucy Aparicio
Field Deputy
Lucy.Aparicio@lacity.org

Sean Starkey
Field Deputy
Sean.Starkey@lacity.org

Karina Garcia
Case Manager
Karina.Garcia@lacity.org


Boyle Heights Field Office

2130 E. 1st Street, Suite 241
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone (323) 526-9332
Fax (323) 526-9366

Rocio Hernandez
Boyle Heights Area Director
Rocio.Hernandez@lacity.org

Miriam Rodriguez
Field Deputy
Miriam.rodriguez@lacity.org

Hilda Carrillo
Case Manager
Hilda.Carrillo@lacity.org


El Sereno Field Office

4927 E. Huntington Drive North, Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Phone: (323) 226-1646
Fax: (323) 226-1644       

Zenay Loera
District Director
Zenay.Loera@lacity.org

Julio Torres
Field Deputy
Julio.Torres@lacity.org

Susana Lopez
Field Deputy
Susana.lopez@lacity.org

Jermaine Kelly
Case Manager
Jermaine.Kelly@lacity.org


Downtown Field Office and Bringing Back Broadway

200 N. Spring Street, Room 465
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 473-7014
Fax: (213) 847-0680       

Jessica Wethington McLean
Downtown Economic Development &
Executive Director Bringing Back Broadway
Jessica.WethingtonMcLean@lacity.org

Ari Simon
Downtown Area Director
Ari.Simon@lacity.org

Megan Teramoto
Case Manager
Megan.Teramoto@lacity.org

Lilie Gross
Case Manager
Lilie.Gross@lacity.org

Contact Us

City Hall Office

200 N. Spring Street, Room 465
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 473-7014
Fax: (213) 847-0680      

Paul Habib
Chief of Staff
Paul.Habib@lacity.org

Rick Coca
Communications Director/Senior Advisor
Rick.Coca@lacity.org

Martin Schlageter
Policy Director
Martin.Schlageter@lacity.org

Shawn Kuk
Planning Director
Shawn.Kuk@lacity.org

Jesse Leon
External Affairs Director
Jesse.Leon@lacity.org

George Esparza
Special Assistant to Councilmember
George.Esparza@lacity.org

Mayra Alvarez
Executive Assistant & Scheduler
Mayra.Alvarez@lacity.org

Jonathan Zuniga
Council Aide
Jonathan.Zuniga@lacity.org

Kevin Ocubillo
Transportation & Planning Deputy
Kevin.Ocubillo@lacity.org

Diana Yedoyan
Legislative & Field Deputy
Diana.Yedoyan@lacity.org

Clare Eberle
Planning Deputy
Clare.Eberle@lacity.org

Isaiah Calvin
Communications Deputy
Isaiah.Calvin@lacity.org

Pauline Medina
Office Manager
Pauline.Medina@lacity.org

Eva Camacho
Senior Administrator
Eva.Camacho@lacity.org


Northeast LA Field Office

2035 Colorado Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone: (323) 254-5295
Fax: (213) 485-8788       

Zenay Loera
District Director
Zenay.Loera@lacity.org

Nate Hayward
Public Works Director
Nate.Hayward@lacity.org

Lucy Aparicio
Field Deputy
Lucy.Aparicio@lacity.org

Sean Starkey
Field Deputy
Sean.Starkey@lacity.org

Karina Garcia
Case Manager
Karina.Garcia@lacity.org


Boyle Heights Field Office

2130 E. 1st Street, Suite 241
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone (323) 526-9332
Fax (323) 526-9366

Rocio Hernandez
Boyle Heights Area Director
Rocio.Hernandez@lacity.org

Miriam Rodriguez
Field Deputy
Miriam.rodriguez@lacity.org

Hilda Carrillo
Case Manager
Hilda.Carrillo@lacity.org


El Sereno Field Office

4927 E. Huntington Drive North, Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Phone: (323) 226-1646
Fax: (323) 226-1644       

Zenay Loera
District Director
Zenay.Loera@lacity.org

Julio Torres
Field Deputy
Julio.Torres@lacity.org

Susana Lopez
Field Deputy
Susana.lopez@lacity.org

Jermaine Kelly
Case Manager
Jermaine.Kelly@lacity.org


Downtown Field Office and Bringing Back Broadway

200 N. Spring Street, Room 465
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 473-7014
Fax: (213) 847-0680       

Jessica Wethington McLean
Downtown Economic Development &
Executive Director Bringing Back Broadway
Jessica.WethingtonMcLean@lacity.org

Ari Simon
Downtown Area Director
Ari.Simon@lacity.org

Megan Teramoto
Case Manager
Megan.Teramoto@lacity.org

Lilie Gross
Case Manager
Lilie.Gross@lacity.org

Get
Involved