Contact2018-10-17T22:35:55+00:00

CITY HALL

200 N. Spring Street, Room 465
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 473-7014
Fax: (213) 847-0680

Paul Habib
Chief of Staff
Paul.Habib@lacity.org

Rick Coca
Communications Director & Senior Advisor
Rick.Coca@lacity.org

Martin Schlageter
Policy Director
Martin.Schlageter@lacity.org

Shawn Kuk
Planning Director
Shawn.Kuk@lacity.org

Jesse Leon
External Affairs Director
Jesse.Leon@lacity.org

Eva Camacho
Senior Administrator & Scheduler
Eva.Camacho@lacity.org

Noy Chan
Administrative & Scheduling Assistant
Noy.Chan@lacity.org

Jonathan Zuniga
Special Assistant
Jonathan.Zuniga@lacity.org

Josue Landa
Council Aid
Josue.Landa@lacity.org

Yurida Ramos
Legislative Deputy
Yurida.Ramos@lacity.org

Azeen Khanmalek
Planning Deputy
Azeen.Khanmalek@lacity.org

Isaiah Calvin
Communications Deputy
Isaiah.Calvin@lacity.org

DTLA FIELD OFFICE
CITY HALL

Joella Hopkins
Downtown Area Director & Strategic Media
Joella.Hopkins@lacity.org

Katie Kiefer
DTLA Field & Public Works Coordinator
Katie.Kiefer@lacity.org

Edna Degollado
Field Deputy
Edna.Degollado@lacity.org

EL SERENO
FIELD OFFICE

4927 E. Huntington Drive North
Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Phone: (323) 226-1646
Fax: (323) 226-1644

Zenay Loera
District Director
Zenay.Loera@lacity.org

Julio Torres
Senior Field Deputy
Julio.Torres@lacity.org

Susana Lopez
Field Deputy
Susana.lopez@lacity.org

Jermaine Kelly
Case Manager
Jermaine.Kelly@lacity.org

Mark Fuentes
Case Manager
Mark.Fuentes@lacity.org

Jose Hernandez
Case Manager
Jose.H.Hernandez@lacity.org

BOYLE HEIGHTS
FIELD OFFICE

2130 E. 1st Street
Suite 241
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone (323) 526-9332
Fax (323) 526-9366

Rocio Hernandez
Boyle Heights Area Director
Rocio.Hernandez@lacity.org

Miriam Rodriguez
Senior Field Deputy
Miriam.rodriguez@lacity.org

Matthew Casillas
Case Manager
Matthew.Casillas@lacity.org

Hilda Carrillo
Case Manager
Hilda.Carrillo@lacity.org

Luis Flores
Field Deputy
Luis.Flores@lacity.org

NORTHEAST LA
FIELD OFFICE

2035 Colorado Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone: (323) 254-5295
Fax: (213) 485-8788

Zenay Loera
District Director
Zenay.Loera@lacity.org

Nate Hayward
Public Works Director
Nate.Hayward@lacity.org

Lucy Aparicio
Senior Field Deputy
Lucy.Aparicio@lacity.org

Sean Starkey
Senior Field Deputy
Sean.Starkey@lacity.org

Mark Estrada
Case Manager
Mark.Estrada@lacity.org

THANK YOU FOR CONTACTING OUR OFFICE!

Thank you for your interest in contacting our office. Please complete the form below and we will follow up with you no later than 5 – 7 business days. You can also reach our Offices and representatives below. Please also take a moment to read our Frequently Asked Questions page.