Contact2019-05-07T21:13:38+00:00

CITY HALL

200 N. Spring Street, Room 465
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 473-7014
Fax: (213) 847-0680

Paul Habib
Chief of Staff
Paul.Habib@lacity.org

Rick Coca
Communications Director & Senior Advisor
Rick.Coca@lacity.org

Martin Schlageter
Policy Director
Martin.Schlageter@lacity.org

Shawn Kuk
Planning Director
Shawn.Kuk@lacity.org

Jesse Leon
External Affairs Director
Jesse.Leon@lacity.org

Eva Camacho
Senior Administrator & Scheduler
Eva.Camacho@lacity.org

Noy Chan
Office Manager
Noy.Chan@lacity.org

Nancy Torres
Administrative Assistant
Nancy.Torres@lacity.org

Adam Acosta
Council Aide
Adam.Acosta@lacity.org

Josue Landa
Council Aide
Josue.Landa@lacity.org

Eduardo “Edo” Soriano-Hewitt
Legislative Deputy
Eduardo.Soriano.Hewitt@lacity.org

Mark Jones
Planning Deputy
Mark.Jones@lacity.org

Isaiah Calvin
Communications Deputy
Isaiah.Calvin@lacity.org

DTLA FIELD OFFICE
CITY HALL

Joella Hopkins
Downtown Area Director & Strategic Media
Joella.Hopkins@lacity.org

Katie Kiefer
DTLA Field & Public Works Coordinator
Katie.Kiefer@lacity.org

Karina Uribe
Field Deputy
Karina.Uribe@lacity.org

EL SERENO
FIELD OFFICE

4927 E. Huntington Drive North
Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Phone: (323) 226-1646
Fax: (323) 226-1644

Rocío Hernández
District Director
Rocio.Hernandez@lacity.org

Julio Torres
Senior Field Deputy
Julio.Torres@lacity.org

Susana Lopez
Senior Field Deputy
Susana.lopez@lacity.org

Jermaine Kelly
Case Manager
Jermaine.Kelly@lacity.org

Mark Fuentes
Case Manager
Mark.Fuentes@lacity.org

BOYLE HEIGHTS
FIELD OFFICE

2130 E. 1st Street
Suite 241
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone (323) 526-9332
Fax (323) 526-9366

Rocío Hernández
District Director
Rocio.Hernandez@lacity.org

Miriam Rodriguez
Senior Field Deputy
Miriam.Rodriguez@lacity.org

Matthew Casillas
Field Deputy
Matthew.Casillas@lacity.org

Hilda Figueroa
Case Manager
Hilda.Figueroa@lacity.org

Esther Mares
Case Manager
Esther.Mares@lacity.org

NORTHEAST LA
FIELD OFFICE

2035 Colorado Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone: (323) 254-5295
Fax: (213) 485-8788

Lucy Aparicio
Northeast Area Director
Lucy.Aparicio@lacity.org

Jose Hernandez
Field Deputy
Jose.H.Hernandez@lacity.org

Mark Estrada
Field Deputy
Mark.T.Estrada@lacity.org

THANK YOU FOR CONTACTING OUR OFFICE!

Thank you for your interest in contacting our office. Please complete the form below and we will follow up with you no later than 5 – 7 business days. You can also reach our Offices and representatives below. Please also take a moment to read our Frequently Asked Questions page.